South Eastern European Space 2007- 2013



In the new Structural Funds Period (2007-2013), the current CADSES transnational cooperation area will be divided into two spaces: the Central Europe Programme (CENTRAL) and the South East Europe Space (SEE)

The proposed eligible area for SEE comprises Albania, Austria,  Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Romania, Croatia, fYR Macedonia, Greece, Hungary, parts of Italy, Serbia, Montenegro, Slovakia, Slovenia, Moldova and parts of Ukraine.



South East Europe (SEE) - Final Operational Programme  (EC Approval: 20 Dec. 2007, PDF)



                         Map: Eligible Area for SEE


General information about the preparation of both new programmes can be found in the section New Programmes 2007-2013  of this website.